Empty Diary

​My empty diary:
Oh rose,

I trusted Your pure beauty and sang my ode to you. I poured out my heart, 

felt lighter shedding that pain with you.
I feared loosing you,

Wanted to cut and put you between those pages of my diary, thinking i could save you.

keeping you lifeless meant to fill my diary with sad unwritten history, in my selfishness to have you.
Oh Rose, but can you and do you see,

 to let you bloom and see you wither
Today i am staring at the empty page on my dairy with a date ,yet nothing to scribble.
Maybe it takes that divine you to whither away to ease my pain.

Help me go into the day fighting against all odds and keeping my diary clean.

Published by: saumyaverekar

A New Media Knowledge worker,creative at heart, passionate for new media,dreaming to have something big of own.full of ideas. perfection in

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a comment